O’Connell Street & Bridge Showing O’Connells Monument Dublin, 14 November 1905

img061a img061

To: Miss Alice Sheffied, Cabyurn [?], Hatton street, Local

Dear Alice I hope you will excuse card will send a letter next time I hope to see you to morrow evening don’t say any thing about Sunday evening before my sister if she comes home did you enjoy it I did all right have you seen mag lately I think we offended her don’t you. I have had a pain in my side again to day think it must be a cold hoping it will be fine to morrow with lots of love from yours to the three mile [?] spin[xx]

xxx Lizzie Darling

[The postmark is only partly legible. It seems to end [XXXXX]CUSH]

Leave a Reply

